Ray Tugend
Northeast/West Regional Manager
rtugend@cbonsgolfgroup.com
 




Meg Phillips-Arnold
Member Relations Director/HR
mphillips@moonvalleycc.com
Reid Scholes
Superintendent
rscholes@moonvalleycc.com
 
Director of Food & Beverage
 
Jon Perran
Director of Tennis 
jperran@moonvalleycc.com
    Jim Meyers, PGA 
Head Golf Professional
jmeyers@moonvalleycc.com
    Karen Krinsky
Director of Sales and Events
kkrinsky@moonvalleycc.com
Justin Blank
Executive Chef
jblank@moonvalleycc.com
Mike Ewing
Membership Director
mewing@moonvalleycc.com
Barry Arnold
Director of Engineering
barnold@moonvalleycc.com