Brett Evans
General Manager
bevans@moonvalleycc.com

 
        
Reid Scholes
Superintendent
rscholes@moonvalleycc.com
             
 

Meg Phillips-Arnold
Human Resources
mphillips@moonvalleycc.com

 

 
      Mike Ewing
Director of Membership
mewing@moonvalleycc.com
             
   
Christian Corbett
Food & Beverage Director

ccorbett@moonvalleycc.com
      Jim Meyers
PGA Head Golf Professional
jmeyers@moonvalleycc.com
             
 

 
Anne-Claire Schaad
Accountant
acschaad@moonvalleycc.com


 
      Theresa Trollinger
Childrens Program Coordinator
ttrollinger@moonvalleycc.com

 
             
   
Jon Perran
Director of Tennis
jperran@moonvalleycc.com


 
      Lisa Hatch
Director of Sales & Events
lhatch@moonvalleycc.com